Next stop: Niger

Posted: March 5, 2008 by Michele in Engineering Ministries International, family, project trips

Kevin’s summer trip has been confirmed! He’ll be heading to Danja, Niger early this summer, to help design a Fistula Clinic. Here’s the project profile with the details.

The most exciting part for me is that I might get to go along with him! Oma & Opa (my parents) are able to stay with the girls, so the timing should work . . . I’ll have to brush up on my French, but I’m thrilled to have a chance to go and serve again, and to have some first-hand stories to share of what God is doing through eMi . . .

Leave a Reply

