Something fishy . . . ;)

It’s been a busy day! Today, Talia turned 7 years old . . . and we celebrated with an “under the sea” birthday party for a dozen giggling girls πŸ™‚ Everyone seemed to enjoy the fishy crafts, games, & prizes (and a good chunk of my childhood shell collection got dispersed!). Here’s Talia blowing out the candles on her cake:

I love this sort of thing, and I had a blast . . . though I WILL admit to feeling pretty exhausted afterwards πŸ™‚ Good thing I have 6 months before Kaisa’s party!

Leave a Reply

