Almost Home

 

Well, we’re almost home. Still one more airport to go and then I get to see my 3 girls again. It’s been an awesome trip. Our team has all gone its separate ways, and it’s only me and the interns on this flight back to Calgary. We are exhausted but we feel appreciated by the orphanage for the work that we completed. Over the next few days, we’ll have to re-group and see what needs to get accomplished to complete the design. I think I’m going to take a morning or two off work this week. I can’t wait until the next trip, and perhaps Michele can come along on that one as well.

Leave a Reply

