We’re here

Posted: April 12, 2007 by Michele in Engineering Ministries International, family

Sorry for the long silence . . . we STILL don’t have internet at home.  But we’re here, and we’re beginning to settle in.  There are more boxes unpacked than packed, the girls are adjusting well to school, Kevin’s jumped in feet first at eMi as he plans his trip to Haiti, and I got a chance to figure out more of where I can be useful in the office too.  It’s been good.  I’ll try to get a newsletter out as soon as we have internet access at home . . .

Comments
  1. Crystal says:

    Good to hear from you … and that you are beginning to settle in! Praying for you during the transition!

  2. Jurhan Yim says:

    Hi Michele!
    How’s it going? I got in Calgary last Saturday.
    I tried to phone you but I found I didn’t have your phone number.
    Could you tell me your phone number?
    I’d like to see you..
    Take care!

Leave a Reply

