First Day of Preschool

Posted: September 12, 2006 by Michele in family

Kaisa went off to preschool today . . . and had a wonderful time! She was exhausted afterwards, but eager to go again. And Talia has been wanting to go to work with Daddy, so I left her at his office for an hour while I went to run some errands. I can get used to this . . . ๐Ÿ™‚

I’ve been getting more decluttering done – in hopes of getting a garage sale in this month still. But I’ve run into a snag (besides the fact that it’s supposed to be bitterly cold this weekend ๐Ÿ˜‰ ). My parents are home from their cross-Canada trek and aren’t done travelling – they’re planning on coming up for the week. I’m excited about that – but the guest bedroom is where I’ve been storing all my garage sale stuff . . . lots of breakables, the bed seemed to be the safest place. I have 3 days to figure out a new location and get everything moved . . . that should keep me busy ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

