Pamphlet finally up

I finally got some time to put together the rest of our pamphlet last night, with one of our new pictures — thanks, Crystal!  I had to spend some time playing with brightness on the picture, since it was TOO sunny the day we went for our walk (not that I'm complaining 😉 ), but I think the end result looks pretty good.  You can see our pamphlet under "links" on the right side of the blog.  I also put up Kevin's eMi job description that we received last week, as well as Kevin's letter that we used in the pamphlet (both under "pages").  Let me know if there's anything else you'd like to see on our blog . . . 

One thought on “Pamphlet finally up

Leave a Reply

